Russia opens borders

From August 1, Russia resumes international flights with three countries - Great Britain, Tanzania, Turkey. Flights will be operated from Moscow, the Moscow Region, St. Petersburg and Rostov-on-Don. Citizens arriving in Russia will have to have a negative test for coronavirus, which was done no later than 72 hours before arrival in the country.

Rosaviatsia is negotiating with another 30 countries to resume flights.

Leave your contacts and we will contact you.
Name *
Phone *
E-mail *
Please leave your contact details
Email *
Your comment... *